Hozier Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Hozier 2015 North American Tour Schedule With Dawes
@Hozier @dawestheband #MusicNews 2015 #TourSchedule

Update 4/20/2015 Indie/Folk rock, Blues & Soul singer Hozier is currently on an U.S. Concert Tour. At the end of May he will break off for 3 shows in the U.K. He will then head back for a 2015 "North American" Tour. The "North American" Tour launches in Chicago, IL at the Jay Pritzker Pavilion on June 10th & winds down after a concert in Berkeley, CA at the U.C. Berkeley Greek Theatre on October 23rd. Dawes is set to join him for various dates of the tour. More concert additions are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Hozier released his self titled debut studio album (tracklist below), in September of 2014. The album peaked at #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200 & #1 on each of the U.S. Billboard Folk Albums, U.S. Billboard Top Alternative Albums & U.S. Billboard Top Rock Albums charts.

Dawes last released an album in April of 2013. The album is titled "Stories Don't End" (tracklist below) & reached #2 on the U.S. Billboard Top Tastemaker Albums, #3 on the U.S. Billboard Folk Albums & #5 on the U.S. Billboard Independent Albums music charts. They have a new album "All Your Favorite Bands" scheduled for release on June 2nd.

Tracklist for the "Hozier" album is as follows:

1. "Take Me to Church"
2. "Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene"
3. "Jackie and Wilson"
4. "Someone New"
5. "To Be Alone"
6. "From Eden"
7. "In a Week" (featuring Karen Cowley)
8. "Sedated"
9. "Work Song"
10. "Like Real People Do"
11. "It Will Come Back"
12. "Foreigner's God"
13. "Cherry Wine" (Live)

Deluxe version (disc 2):

1. "In the Woods Somewhere"
2. "Run"
3. "Arsonist's Lullabye"
4. "My Love Will Never Die"

Tracklist for the "Stories Don't End" album is as follows:

1. "Just Beneath the Surface"
2. "From a Window Seat"
3. "Just My Luck"
4. "Someone Will"
5. "Most People"
6. "Something in Common"
7. "Hey Lover"
8. "Bear Witness"
9. "Stories Don't End"
10. "From the Right Angle"
11. "Side Effects"
12. "Just Beneath the Surface (Reprise)"

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Hozier concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Hozier Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on Facebook (the 1st link is for our "All Genre" Facebook account, the others are genre specific):

Or follow us on Twitter or Pinterest:


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.